Faculty and Staff

Administration

Kathy Reynolds—Superintendent

Email: kreynolds@blueridgechristiankc.com


Dedra Pease—Elementary and Middle School Principal/Middle School Teacher

Email: dpease@blueridgechristiankc.com


Krislyn Booth—Business Office Manager

Email: kbooth@blueridgechristiankc.com


Staff

Risa Williams—Athletic Coordinator/Middle and High School Teacher

Email: rwilliams@blueridgechristiankc.com


Amber Anderson—Office Coordinator/A+ Coordinator

Email: aanderson@blueridgechristiankc.com


Kerri Swick—Athletic Coordinator and Middle School Art

Email: kswick@blueridgechristiankc.com


Elementary Faculty

Melissa Bragg—K4 and Kindergarten

Email: mbragg@blueridgechristiankc.com


Deanna Scott—1st Grade and Elementary Art

Email: dscott@blueridgechristiankc.com


Karen Hange—2nd and 3rd Grade

Email: khange@blueridgechristiankc.com


Rena Shaver—4th and 5th Grade

Email: rshaver@blueridgechristiankc.com


Middle School Faculty

Jimmy Black—Elementary Music/Middle and High School Teacher

Email: jblack@blueridgechristiankc.com


Matt Rodgers—Middle School and High School Teacher

Email: mrodgers@blueridgechristiankc.com


Victoria Rodgers—Middle School Teacher

Email: vrodgers@blueridgechristiankc.com


High School Faculty

Angela Gazaway—Middle School and High School English

Email: agazaway@blueridgechristiankc.com


Jon Henderson—Middle School and High School Math

Email: jhenderson@blueridgechristiankc.com


Dorothy Lee—Middle School and High School Music

Email: dlee@blueridgechristiankc.com


Sherri Moore— High School Science

Email: smoore@blueridgechristiankc.com