Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Kathy Reynolds—Superintendent

Email: kreynolds@blueridgechristiankc.com


 

Dedra Pease—Elementary and Middle School Principal/Middle School Teacher

Email: dpease@blueridgechristiankc.com


 

Larry Becker—Athletic Director

Email: lbecker@blueridgechristiankc.com


 

Staff

Amber Anderson—Secretary

Email: aanderson@blueridgechristiankc.com


 

Krislyn Booth—Business Office Manager

Email: kbooth@blueridgechristiankc.com


 

Elementary Faculty

 

Melissa Bragg—K4 and Kindergarten

Email: mbragg@blueridgechristiankc.com


 

Deanna Scott—1st Grade, Elementary and Middle School Art

Email: dscott@blueridgechristiankc.com


 

Risa Williams—2nd and 3rd Grade

Email: rwilliams@blueridgechristiankc.com


 

Rena Shaver—4th and 5th Grade

Email: rshaver@blueridgechristiankc.com


 

Middle School Faculty

Jimmy Black—Elementary and Middle School Music

Email: jblack@blueridgechristiankc.com


 

Matt Rodgers—Middle School and High School Bible

Email: mrodgers@blueridgechristiankc.com


 

Victoria Rodgers—Middle School Science

 

Email: vrodgers@blueridgechristiankc.com


 

High School Faculty

 

Jon Henderson—High School Math

Email: jhenderson@blueridgechristiankc.com


 

Jennell Houts—High School Spanish, English, and Yearbook

Email: jhouts@blueridgechristiankc.com


 

Dorothy Lee—Middle School and High School Music

Email: dlee@blueridgechristiankc.com


 

Sherri Moore— High School Science

Email: smoore@blueridgechristiankc.com